EUPEN, BELGIUM - MARCH 06 : Magnee Gary defender of KAS Eupen celebrate scoring a goal during the Jupiler Pro League match between KAS Eupen and OH Leuven on March 6, 2022 in Eupen, Belgium, 6/03/22 ( Photo by David Hagemann / Photonews

We have various discounts. The discounts apply partly to day and season tickets and partly only to one of the two. As a general rule, proof of entitlement to the discount must be presented at the admission control.

Lap card

We welcome even the smallest fans, so all children under 5 years of age receive a free “lap card” at all entrances. This card does not entitle the child to a seat, but as the card says, it entitles the child to watch the game free of charge on the lap of his or her adult companion. These tickets are also only issued when accompanied by an adult and do not need to be pre-ordered or reserved.

Child from 5 to 11 years

We offer this discount on all stands. In the seating area as well as in the standing area. All children between the ages of 5 and 11 are entitled to this discount. It can also be booked in the Ticket-Onlineshop.

Junior ticket

The Junior Ticket is valid for anyone between the ages of 12 and 21. It doesn’t matter whether you are still at school, in apprenticeship or already working. As long as you are of this age, you are welcome to book this discount, also in our Ticket-Onlineshop. We only offer this discount on grandstand 2, but in the standing area as well as in the seating area.

Student

All students watch out! Even if you are over 21 years old, we still offer you a discount on grandstand 2, in the standing area as well as in the seating area. This can also be booked in the ticket online store.

Plus 65

On stands 2 and 3 as well as the wheelchair stand, we are offering everyone over the age of 65 the opportunity to purchase their ticket at a reduced price. Apart from the “child from 5 to 11 years”, this is the only discount that also applies to Grandstand 3.

Wheelchair users

We offer space for 15 wheelchairs incl. attendants in the wheelchair user grandstand on grandstand T1. The wheelchair user pays the entrance price and the attendant receives a free ticket from us. There are also some discounts in the wheelchair stand area. If you are entitled to one of the offered discounts, we would like to ask you to show the corresponding proof at the entrance. Tickets are available on request. We will be happy to help you during the stationary presale.

CONTACT

EUPEN, BELGIUM - MARCH 06 : Magnee Gary defender of KAS Eupen celebrate scoring a goal during the Jupiler Pro League match between KAS Eupen and OH Leuven on March 6, 2022 in Eupen, Belgium, 6/03/22 ( Photo by David Hagemann / Photonews

Es gibt unterschiedliche Ermäßigungen bei uns. Die Ermäßigungen gelten teilweise für Tages- und Dauerkarten und teilweise nur für eins von beiden. Generell gilt, dass bei der Einlasskontrolle ein entsprechender Nachweis zur Berechtigung der Ermäßigung vorzuzeigen ist. 

Schoßkarte

Bei uns sind auch schon die kleinsten Fans willkommen, daher erhalten alle Kinder unter 5 Jahren von uns eine gratis „Schoßkarte“ an allen Eingängen. Diese Karte beinhaltet keinen Sitzplatzanspruch, sondern wie die Karte schon aussagt, berechtigt es das Kind das Spiel kostenlos auf dem Schoß seiner erwachsenen Begleitung zu verfolgen. Diese Karten werden auch nur in Begleitung einer erwachsenen Person ausgehändigt und müssen nicht vorab bestellt oder reserviert werden.

Kind von 5 bis 11 Jahren

Diese Ermäßigung bieten wir auf allen Tribünen an. Im Sitz- sowie auch im Stehplatzbereich. Alle Kinder im Alter von 5 bis 11 Jahren haben Anspruch auf diese Ermäßigung. Sie ist auch im Ticket-Onlineshop buchbar.

Juniorticket

Das Juniorticket gilt für alle Personen im Alter zwischen 12 und 21 Jahren. Egal, ob du noch zur Schule gehst, eine Ausbildung machst oder schon berufstätig bist. Solange Du in diesem Alter bist, darfst Du diese Ermäßigung gerne buchen, auch in unserem Ticket-Onlineshop. Diese Ermäßigung bieten wir lediglich auf der Tribüne 2 an, jedoch im Steh- sowie auch im Sitzplatzbereich.

Student

Alle Studenten aufgepasst! Auch wenn Ihr über 21 Jahre alt seid, bieten wir Euch auf der Tribüne 2, im Steh- wie auch im Sitzplatzbereich, weiterhin eine Ermäßigung an. Diese kann ebenfalls im Ticket-Onlineshop gebucht werden.

Plus 65

Auf den Tribünen 2 und 3 sowie der Rollstuhlfahrer-Tribüne bieten wir allen Personen über 65 Jahren die Möglichkeit, ihr Ticket zu einem vergünstigten Preis zu erwerben. Dies ist neben der „Kind von 5 bis 11 Jahren“ die einzige Ermäßigung, welche auch auf der Tribüne 3 gilt.

Rollstuhlfahrer

In der Rollstuhlfahrer-Tribüne auf der Tribüne T1 bieten wir Platz für 15 Rollstühle inkl. Begleitern. Bei uns zahlt der Rollstuhlfahrer den Eintritt und der Begleiter erhält von uns eine Freikarte. Im Bereich der Rollstuhlfahrer-Tribüne gelten ebenfalls einige Ermäßigungen. Bei Anrecht auf eine der angebotenen Ermäßigungen möchten wir Dich bitten, den entsprechenden Nachweis am Eingang vorzuzeigen. Tickets gibt es auf Anfrage. Wir helfen Dir auch hierfür gerne während des stationären Vorverkaufs weiter.

KONTAKT