European Disability Card

KAS Eupen Partner of the European Disability Card

The KAS Eupen would like to make it easier for people with disabilities to visit ou Kehrweg stadium. Therefore, the KAS Eupen is the first club of the Jupiler Pro League to become a partner of the European Disability Card (EDC).

With the start of the new season 2020/2021, all EDC holders will receive a reduction on their entry fee for seats on the T1, T2 and T3 tribunes. A person accompanying the cardholder will be granted free entry. The reduction applies to season tickets and day tickets.

The European Disability Card can be obtained from one of the five Belgian institutions in charge of disability issues. In eastern Belgium, the Service for Self-Determined Life distributes the cards. The EDC is an initiative of the European Commission and aims to support people with disabilities in their access to leisure, cultural and sports activities. Further useful information can be found on the website of the European Disability Card.

In order to allow the KAS Eupen to reserve adequate seats for the holders of the European Disability Card and to ensure the attendance of visitors with disabilities, the reduced-price tickets should be ordered and reserved in advance. Either by telephone on 087 56 13 77 or by e-mail at ticketing@as-eupen.be .

European Disability Card

KAS Eupen Partner der European Disability Card

Die KAS Eupen möchte Menschen mit einer Beeinträchtigung den Besuch des Stadions am Kehrweg erleichtern. Vor diesem Hintergrund ist die KAS Eupen als erster Club der Jupiler Pro League ein Partner der European Disability Card (EDC) geworden.

Mit dem Start in die neue Saison 2020/2021 erhalten alle Inhaber der EDC eine Ermäßigung auf ihren Eintrittspreis für Plätze auf den Tribünen T1, T2 und der T3. Ein Begleiter oder eine Begleiterin des Karteninhabers haben freien Eintritt. Die Ermäßigung gilt für die Dauerkarten und Tageskarten.

Die European Disability Card kann bei einer der fünf belgischen Einrichtungen beantragt werden, die im Behindertenbereich zuständig sind. In Ostbelgien gibt die Dienststelle für Selbstbestimmtes Leben die Karten aus. Die EDC ist eine Initiative der Europäischen Kommission und soll Menschen mit Beeinträchtigungen in ihrem Zugang zu Freizeit-, Kultur- und Sportangeboten unterstützen. Weitere nützliche Informationen gibt es auf der Website der European Disability Card.

Damit die KAS Eupen adäquate Plätze für die Inhaber der European Disability Card reservieren kann und den Empfang der Besucher mit einer Beeinträchtigung gewährleisten kann, sollten die ermäßigten Eintrittskarten im Voraus bestellt und reserviert werden. Entweder telefonisch unter 087 56 13 77 oder per Mail unter ticketing@as-eupen.be.