Ticket-Onlineshop

Would you like to book tickets for one of our home games at Kehrweg Stadium?

Click here for our

The online ticket shop is available for you around the clock. You can book tickets for individual matches up to 3 hours before the start of the match (depending on ticket availability). According to current legislation, the purchased tickets must be shown in printed or digital form at the entrances. When booking reduced-price tickets, the appropriate authorization must be shown at the entrance control.


How do I create a password in the Ticket-Onlineshop?

 

Booking for wheelchair user

Tickets for the wheelchair user grandstand cannot be booked via the online ticket shop. However, inquiries can be made to ticketing@as-eupen.be and further information on the prices can be obtained HERE.

Amount of tickets per person

Due to legal changes, it is no longer possible to purchase multiple tickets on one name. We are obliged to record personal details in pre sales as well as at the box office (if there is one) and thus to create a customer account in the Ticket-Onlineshop. The only exceptions are children under the age of 12, for which an adult may purchase tickets, both online or in-store.

Ticket activation

As a rule, the activation of the games in the online ticket shop takes place no later than five days after the announcement of the final match days by the calendar commission. You can find the dates HERE.

Main Tribune (T1)

Tickets on Tribune 1 cannot be purchased online, if there are any remaining tickets on match day, they will be offered for sale at the box office. T1 tickets can be purchased in combination with business arrangements. You can find more information HERE.

Business Package

Would you like to book a Business Package? Please find all further information HERE. The booking of Business Packages is not possible via our online ticket shop. However, we will be happy to help you personally.

Daily ticket prices

Ticket-Onlineshop

Du möchtest Tickets für eines unserer Heimspiele
am Kehrweg Stadion buchen?

Hier geht’s zu unserem

Der Ticket-Onlineshop ist rund um die Uhr für Dich erreichbar. Die einzelnen Spiele sind bis zu 3 Stunden vor Spielbeginn für Dich buchbar (Abhängig von der Ticketverfügbarkeit). Laut geltender Gesetzgebung müssen die erworbenen Tickets an den Eingängen in ausgedruckter oder digitaler Form vorgezeigt werden. Bei Buchung von ermäßigten Tickets muss die entsprechende Berechtigung bei der Einlasskontrolle vorgezeigt werden.


Wie vergebe ich mir ein Passwort im Ticket-Onlineshop

 

Buchung für Rollstuhlfahrer

Tickets auf der Rollstuhlfahrertribüne können nicht über den Ticket-Onlineshop gebucht werden. Anfragen können aber gerne an ticketing@as-eupen.be gestellt werden und weitere Informationen zu den Preisen erhältst Du HIER.

Tickets pro Person

Aufgrund der gesetzlichen Anpassungen ist es nicht mehr möglich auf einen Namen mehrere Tickets zu erwerben. Wir sind im Vorverkauf wie auch an der Abendkasse (wenn es eine gibt) dazu verpflichtet die Personalien zu erfassen und somit ein Kundenkonto im Ticket-Onlineshop anzulegen. Einzige Ausnahmen stellen Kinder unter 12 Jahren dar, hier darf ein Erwachsener die Tickets mit auf seinen Namen kaufen, online wie stationär.

Freischaltung der Tickets

Die Freischaltung der Spiele im Ticket-Onlineshop erfolgt in der Regel spätestens fünf Tage nach Bekanntgabe der finalen Spieltage durch die Kalenderkommission. Die Daten dazu findest Du HIER.

Haupttribüne (T1)

Tickets auf der Tribüne 1 können online nicht erworben werden, sollten Restkontingente übrig bleiben, werden diese an der Abendkasse zum Verkauf angeboten. Tickets der T1 können in Kombination mit Business Arrangement erworben werden. Information dazu findest Du HIER.

Business Paket

Du möchtest gerne ein Business Paket buchen? Dann erhältst Du HIER alle weiteren Informationen. Die Buchung von Business Paketen ist nicht über unseren Ticket-Onlineshop möglich. Wir helfen Dir aber sehr gerne persönlich weiter.

Tageskartenpreise