European Disability Card

KAS Eupen Partner of the European Disability Card

The KAS Eupen would like to make it easier for people with disabilities to visit ou Kehrweg stadium. Therefore, the KAS Eupen is the first club of the Jupiler Pro League to become a partner of the European Disability Card (EDC).

With the start of the new season 2020/2021, all EDC holders will receive a reduction on their entry fee for seats on the T1, T2 and T3 tribunes. A person accompanying the cardholder will be granted free entry. The reduction applies to season tickets and day tickets.

The European Disability Card can be obtained from one of the five Belgian institutions in charge of disability issues. In eastern Belgium, the Service for Self-Determined Life distributes the cards. The EDC is an initiative of the European Commission and aims to support people with disabilities in their access to leisure, cultural and sports activities. Further useful information can be found on the website of the European Disability Card.

In order to allow the KAS Eupen to reserve adequate seats for the holders of the European Disability Card and to ensure the attendance of visitors with disabilities, the reduced-price tickets should be ordered and reserved in advance. Either by telephone on 087 56 13 77 or by e-mail at ticketing@as-eupen.be .

European Disability Card

KAS Eupen partenaire de European Disability Card

La KAS Eupen souhaite faciliter la visite du stade Kehrweg aux personnes handicapées. Dans ce contexte, la KAS Eupen est le premier club de la Jupiler Pro League à devenir partenaire de la European Disability Card (EDC).

Avec le début de la nouvelle saison 2020/2021, tous les détenteurs d’EDC bénéficieront d’une réduction sur leur prix d’entrée pour les sièges des tribunes T1, T2 et T3. L’accompagnant du détenteur bénéficiera d’une entrée gratuite. La réduction s’applique aux abonnements et aux cartes journalières.

La carte européenne d’invalidité peut être demandée auprès de l’une des cinq institutions belges compétentes en matière de handicap. Dans l’est de la Belgique, c’est le service pour une vie autonome qui délivre les cartes. L’EDC est une initiative de la Commission européenne et vise à soutenir les personnes handicapées dans leur accès aux loisirs, à la culture et aux activités sportives. Vous trouverez d’autres informations utiles sur le site web de la European Disability Card.

Afin de permettre à la KAS Eupen de réserver des sièges adéquats pour les titulaires de la carte européenne d’invalidité et d’assurer l’accueil des visiteurs handicapés, les tickets à prix réduit doivent être commandés et réservés à l’avance. Soit par téléphone au 087 56 13 77 ou par e-mail à ticketing@as-eupen.be .